Board Members

Potosi Water Supply Corporation is governed by 9 board members who are elected by Potosi Water Supply members at the annual meeting in April of each year.  The directors serve a 3 year term.  Current directors are listed below.

Rick Young - President

Ken Hogan - Vice President / Secretary

Rebecca Allison - Director

James Asbill - Director

Mike Collier - Director

Cody Dikes - Director

Chris Jennings - Director

Terry Monroe - Director

LaRhea West - Director